Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dany Bou Antoun

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dany Bou Antoun

5 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Driscoll

Steve Driscoll

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dany and his team are professional, thorough and pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of Tim Burns

Tim Burns

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of cameron alvarez

cameron alvarez

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dany has helped my family and I on multiple occasions. We are always greeted with a smile and leave feeling informed and genuinely cared for. Service is exceptional."
Profile photo of Timothy Flanagan

Timothy Flanagan

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dany has been great to work with. Very responsive to my needs and questions!"
Profile photo of Brynn Sharpshair

Brynn Sharpshair

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with, staff is very welcoming and knowledgeable! Highly recommend working with Dany!"
Profile photo of Nathan Sharpshair

Nathan Sharpshair

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dany was great to work with, true professional! Very knowledgeable Agent that is willing to spend the time to ensure his clients are properly covered! Not to mention he was able to reduce my insurance costs by quite a bit!!"
Profile photo of Nidhal Bouazizi

Nidhal Bouazizi

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent with a hardworking team. Quick to answer questions and very responsive. Grateful to have found Dany to be my agent."
Profile photo of Ellen Bouazizi

Ellen Bouazizi

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dany is a great agent to work with. Great rates and incredible customer service. He and his staff went above and beyond to make sure the transition to his office went seamlessly and smoothly when my previous agent closed. Would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Jon Cowell

Jon Cowell

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good agent takes care of his customers!"
Profile photo of Chatea Green

Chatea Green

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Holm

Mark Holm

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Dany Bou Antoun and his Agency. Experience, knowledge, and personalized customer service are second to none!"
Profile photo of Keaton Green

Keaton Green

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and responsive. I received a better price for auto insurance than I could find elsewhere."
Profile photo of Nick Williams

Nick Williams

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brayton Wallace

Brayton Wallace

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin made switching very easy and quick, also kept in touch with me through the whole process. 10/10"
Profile photo of Cassie McCorkle

Cassie McCorkle

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was helpful and made things very easy switching providers. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Wyatt

Jessica Wyatt

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, nice group of people to work with! Justin is wonderful and responds quickly. I'm glad I switched to them. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Makiah Guyton

Makiah Guyton

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional also very welcoming thanks Alyssa!!"
Profile photo of pam lopez

pam lopez

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly and building is clean. Secretary Alyssa is quick to greet you at the door and assist you promptly. Everyone is always willing to help. Danny makes sure all of your questions are left unanswered and is great about finding low rates."
Profile photo of Myaaa Ashanti

Myaaa Ashanti

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, Alyssa Bledsoe was a wonderful help!"
Profile photo of Makyla Jackson

Makyla Jackson

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"State farm will be always be my first choice they have such a good team Alyssa Bledsoe was really nice and helpful she takes such good care of customers."
Profile photo of Emma-Leigh Aaron

Emma-Leigh Aaron

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa Is just so sweet and caring. She really Does what she can to help others & makes things possible. ♥️"
Profile photo of Alice Hernandez

Alice Hernandez

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danny & Jesus are both really amazing! Very professional and very Helpful.. will be going back to add on my car."
Profile photo of Kirsten Jones

Kirsten Jones

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa Tobin

Melissa Tobin

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"So thankful we made the switch! Justin was an amazing help and saved us over $1,100 a year for even better auto coverage! We could not have asked for better service from him. We would highly recommend State Farm to anyone in the future. Thanks Justin!!"