Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dany Bou Antoun

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dany Bou Antoun

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

George Salem

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Dany and Michael were both very helpful and thoroughly explained my options in an easy to understand way. Recommend."

Lamia Doueihi

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Alexis for a quote and she was very helpful with making sure that I understood all of the different parts of my coverage as well as making sure that I was taking advantage of all the discounts I qualified for! I would definitely recommend switching to State Farm with this agency, Dany and his team are the best!"

Peggy Heltzel

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently, Alexis Fady, from Dany Bou Antoun's State Farm office enrolled us in uto, Home Owner's and Umbrella Policies. She was able to save us over 1100.00 per year! She was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Thank you Alexis!!"

Alexis Fady

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dany is well versed in meeting the needs of the customer while maintaining friendly relationships with staff and clientele."

Mary Heathcoat

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis was such a great State Farm agent. She answered all my questions and is trying to get everything resolved. Great agency"

Emma Howell

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis made the experience and finding me a good quote enjoyable and effortless! I would highly recommend this agency to anyone seeking insurance of any kind."

Business owner

October 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"He canceled my auto policy and it was paid in Full. You won’t be getting more of our business at your office mr antoun. I purchased another policy from Trent F. With State Farm again today through. Patience is key to this world, you didn’t even respond to an email."

Dominic Fady

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm and Alexis made sure that we understood everything that we needed to know and then some more. She is super helpful and puts us first. Amazing person to have you switch!"

Todd Durham

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dany was fantastic by working with me to get rates that I could afford!!"

Sarah Frick

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Alexis and I cannot say enough amazing things about her! Great personality, hard working, and worked with me to personalize my insurance while saving me the most amount of money!! The entire team is so nice and welcoming and the atmosphere is great! I would recommend to anyone and everyone"

Stefano Morone

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dany gave me good explanations, treated me fairly well and we had a good deal in a short time !"

Pamela Fady

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I HIGHLY recommend this agency for home and auto coverage! Alexis helped me every step of the way, she was very informative and detailed about all the services offered through State Farm. I'm saving a minimum of $1500 compared to my prior coverage. This agency has my interest at heart!!"

sarah a

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from another company and Alexis made it sooo easy. She found multiple discounts that I qualified for, and saved me $60 a month. Would 100% recommend switching to State Farm through this agency!"

Frederick Fady

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dany Antoun and his team are absolutely wonderful. I had the pleasure of working with Alexis. She provided wonderful customer service and made the entire process simple and easy to understand. If you are looking for a State Farm agent Dany is definitely the way to go."

Emily Wheeler

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency have been nothing but so helpful and quick!! I have absolutely no complaints. Alexis is incredibly knowledgeable and so kind!! You won't be disappointed going through this agency :)"

Cecilia Sader

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!!"

Tim Burns

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow, what great service!! I just moved to the area and walked in to Dany’s office, and within an hour he had all of my policies from out-of-state transferred, and he also put in motion all of the other insurance issues that I needed to get done. Couldn’t be more pleased with the rapid and pleasant service that I received."

cameron alvarez

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dany has helped my family and I on multiple occasions. We are always greeted with a smile and leave feeling informed and genuinely cared for. Service is exceptional."

Timothy Flanagan

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dany has been great to work with. Very responsive to my needs and questions!"

Brynn Sharpshair

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with, staff is very welcoming and knowledgeable! Highly recommend working with Dany!"

Nathan Sharpshair

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dany was great to work with, true professional! Very knowledgeable Agent that is willing to spend the time to ensure his clients are properly covered! Not to mention he was able to reduce my insurance costs by quite a bit!!"

Nidhal Bouazizi

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent with a hardworking team. Quick to answer questions and very responsive. Grateful to have found Dany to be my agent."

Ellen Bouazizi

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dany is a great agent to work with. Great rates and incredible customer service. He and his staff went above and beyond to make sure the transition to his office went seamlessly and smoothly when my previous agent closed. Would recommend to anyone"

Jon Cowell

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good agent takes care of his customers!"

Steve Driscoll

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dany and his team are professional, thorough and pleasant to deal with."