Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Hosler

Amy Hosler

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hosler
"Alexis was so friendly and knowledgeable when we called. She was so helpful in getting us set up with insurance. Would definitely recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nate Mueller

Nate Mueller

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Mueller
"Alexis was very friendly and attentive to my case. She was very knowledgeable and walked through all coverage options with me to make sure I knew exactly what I was getting."
Profile photo of Morgan Carlton

Morgan Carlton

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Carlton
"I absolutely LOVE the staff here! Dany & Alexis are a breath of fresh air to work with. The Auto quote process was simple, quick & painless!"
Profile photo of Sergio Garces

Sergio Garces

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Garces
"Alexis is the best agent and the quoting process was quick and easy. Saved me a ton of money!!"
Profile photo of Moiz Shaikh

Moiz Shaikh

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moiz Shaikh
"Alexis was very helpful in getting good auto insurance"
Profile photo of Eileen Resnick

Eileen Resnick

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Resnick
"The best office in town! The staff is so friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of michael williams

michael williams

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael williams
"Efficient, thorough, caring, informative"
Profile photo of Aparna Baman

Aparna Baman

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aparna Baman
"I have worked with this Agency for a few years and they are excellent!! The staff are professional, and knowledgeable and provide fantastic customer service. I have had the pleasure of working with Andrea, Alexis and Dany as well - and I always felt I was in great hands. Alexis Fady went above and beyond by helping me understand how the home insurance process works to make sure we selected the best possible coverage. Andrea Booth has helped me out of a couple of jams related to our car being totaled by a deer. Dany helped me navigate switching my mom's car insurance/registration from Massachusetts to Illinois, which was further complicated by the fact that her car was registered to my late father and we had to prove rightful ownership. I highly recommend this State Farm office - as they are reliable, caring, extremely knowledgeable, and the utmost professionals. You will be in great hands!!"
Profile photo of Clint Westemeyer

Clint Westemeyer

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Westemeyer
"We recently moved our policies to Dany's office and we couldn't be happier with that decision. Alexis is one of Dany's sales team members and she is simply awesome! Alexis is extremely personable, professional, and knowledgeable and has helped us tremendously in updating our policies to best fit our current needs. Alexis and the entire team at Dany's office are nothing but the best! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Terry Minter

Terry Minter

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Minter
"Always friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Jack Kamal

Jack Kamal

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Kamal
"Extremely well-informed team. They were a great help in offering me a plan that fits my needs and budget Extremely responsive and helpful especially Andrea who is always positive and replies instantly. Thank you for the GREAT service!"
Profile photo of Kent Fields Jr

Kent Fields Jr

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Fields Jr
"Wonderful wonderful people very educated"
Profile photo of Wayne Yamak

Wayne Yamak

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Yamak
"I feel safe that my assets are well covered with Danny. I trust him with the product that he provide. Danny is always looking for the best interest of his clients Customer for life Wayne"
Profile photo of Pamela Jones

Pamela Jones

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Jones
"Alexis assisted me with what I called about. She made a suggestion about additional coverage I felt would be useful, (honestly) in a "neighborly" way. She worked up a price, called me back & we had a deal! She was professional, friendly, knowledgable & explained it all in an easy to understand manner. The entire conversation was like speaking with a friend! Thanks, Alexis! Soooo Dany B's office!"
Profile photo of Rita McCreary

Rita McCreary

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita McCreary
"We have had the pleasure of being with State Farm for 30 years. In this time we have had only 2 agents. We feel as though they are both an extension of our family. Currently, Dany and Amanda are holding our hands through a roof damage claim and we cannot thank them enough. Our 30 year relationship (with only one uncomfortable moment), is a testament to our continued, mutual commitment to always talk it through."
Profile photo of Arvind Sivasubramanian

Arvind Sivasubramanian

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arvind Sivasubramanian
"If you just need an agent to push paperwork, you have dozens of option in town. If you want one that supports you like a friend does during crisis, then you’ll want to go with Dany. Alexis helped us with a claim for a crash my teenage daughter was in. She made sure we felt supported and went above and beyond to make sure that we can spend our time with our daughter instead of worrying about paperwork. I can’t recommend this team enough."
Profile photo of Raghunandandas Chunchu

Raghunandandas Chunchu

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raghunandandas Chunchu
"I am very pleased to talk to Dany. He has explained about the policy details clearly and helped me understand on the guidelines and the process. Thank you for the support."
Profile photo of Nick Abboud

Nick Abboud

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Abboud
"Amazing service! Wonderful staff, and very friendly"
Profile photo of Wesley Eggert

Wesley Eggert

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Eggert
"Alexis was awesome for our home and auto!!"
Profile photo of Michael Marshall

Michael Marshall

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Marshall
"Very pleased with Dany’s Services. He’s helped us through a couple total loss claims and has been amazing. Pleasant, straightforward, knowledgeable and goes above and beyond. I would recommend him for any insurance services you seek through State Farm. Thanks Dany for all you do."
Profile photo of Ahmad Wehbi

Ahmad Wehbi

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Wehbi
"I switched to state Farm for 2- years now. While Dany makes the transfer so easy and gave me the best policy that's fits my needs and coverages, Alexis always helps me is submitting any claim and she makes sures to answer any question I had. The customer services provided by Dany Bou Antoun State Farm is extra ordinary and above any expectation."
Profile photo of Brianna Hartley

Brianna Hartley

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Hartley
"Alexis is awesome! She is professional and very knowledgeable. We were switching from another company and she saved us a ton of money and took the time to explain all the details of the policy that we were paying for. We greatly appreciate her and Dany for taking the time to explain everything and give us a great deal! Thanks, Alexis and Dany!"
Profile photo of Jianle Zhu

Jianle Zhu

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jianle Zhu
"I highly recommend Alexis, she is very nice, very helpful, very friendly, very professional."
Profile photo of Brandon Greiner

Brandon Greiner

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Greiner
"Switched to State Farm back in October. I worked with Alexis and she was extremely helpful. I have had several questions and she has been very thorough and patient. I am really glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Liam R.

Liam R.

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liam R.
"Alexis was very helpful with starting our claim, I would work with her again and again."